Feedback / Suggestions

Department’s Head Office


Address: Department of Technical Education

Tantrika Shikshana Bhavana , Palace Road, Bengaluru--560001

Phone :080-22200777 




Officers at Head Office




Smt Rashmi V Mahesh, IAS Principal Secretary, Higher Education
Sri Pradeep P, IAS

Department of Collegiate and Technical Education
Sri N Ravichandran Director(In Charge), Department of Technical Education


Contact details of Officers at Head Office


Name of the officer

Designation of the Officers 

Office phone number

  Fax/eMail id

1 Sri Pradeep P, IAS Commissioner
Department of Collegiate and Technical Education


2  Sri N Ravichandran Director (Incharge) 080-22200291 080-22261212
3  Dr Mamatha B K,   KAS
Joint Director-Administration
4  Sri Padmini B G Joint Director -Exams 080-22266985  
5 Sri Sreekanth G Joint Director-CDC    
6  Sri Shekhar Joint Director-Inspection  
7  Sri Purushotthama Administrative Officer 080-22250656  




Last Updated: 28-06-2022 01:27 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Department of Technical Education
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080