Feedback / Suggestions

Heads of the Department


Sl.No Name and Designation  

Dr. C.N. Ashwath Narayan

Minister for Higher Education, IT, BT, Science and Technology and Skill Development

Government of Karnataka,


Sri Rashmi V Mahesh, I.A.S.,

Principal Secretary

Department of Higher Education

Government of Karnataka

3 Sri Pradeep P, I.A.S.
Department of Collegiate and Technical Education
Government of Karnataka


Last Updated: 28-06-2022 01:36 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Department of Technical Education
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080